Saturday, November 12, 2016

Cultes Des Ghoules - Coven, Or Evil Ways Instead Of Love (2016)

Disc 1
1. The Prophecy (Prologue) / Devell, the Devell He Is, I Swear God... (Scene I) 22:49
2. Mischief, Mischief, the Devilry Is at Toil... (Scene II) 11:29
3. Strange Day, See the Clash of Heart and Reason... (Scene III) 20:47
4. Storm Is Coming, Come the Blessed Madness... (Scene IV) 14:39

Disc 2
1. Satan, Father, Savior, Hear My Prayer... (Scene V) 28:03

Genre: Black Metal
Rating: 7/10

No comments:

Post a Comment