Saturday, January 2, 2016

Vinterblot - Realms Of The Untold (2016) *Pick of the Week*

Antimony Chapter: 
1. Evoked By Light 
2. Frostbitten 
3. Unveiling The Night's Curtain 

Realgar Chapter: 
4. The Summoning 
5. Vagrant Spirits In A Misty Rainfall 
6. ...Of Woods And Omen 

Onyx Chapter: 
7. Stone Carved Silence 
8. Throne Of Snakes 
9. Triumph Recalls My Name (Bonus Track)

Genre: Pagan Death Metal
Rating: 9/10

No comments:

Post a Comment