Saturday, October 31, 2015

Vehemence - Forward Without Motion (2015)

1. I Don't Want To Look Inside 
2. Imagining The Loss 
3. Murdered By The Earth 
4. Jim The Prophet 
5. In The Shadows We Dwell 
6. A Dark Figure In The Distance 
7. It's All My Fault 
8. She Fucks Like She's Alive 
9. There Are So Many Reasons To Give Up On Religion

Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Rating: 8/10

No comments:

Post a Comment