Saturday, October 17, 2015

Monster Magnet - Cobras And Fire (The Mastermind Redux) (2015)

01. She Digs That Hole 
02. Watch Me Fade 
03. Mastermind '69 
04. Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb) 
05. Gods, Punks And The Everlasting Twilight 
06. The Titan 
07. When The Planes Fall From The Sky 
08. Ball Of Confusion 
09. Time Machine 
10. I Live Behind The Paradise Machine Evil Joe Barresi's Magnet Mash Vol.1

Genre: Stoner/Classic Rock
Rating: 8/10

No comments:

Post a Comment