Saturday, September 26, 2015

Children Of Bodom & Amorphis - Tales From Lake Bodom [split] (2015)

Children Of Bodom: 
1. Suicide Bomber 
2. Halo Of Blood (Live) 
3. Black Winter Day (Cover Amorphis) 

4. Illusion 
5. Hopeless Days (Live) 
6. Every Time I Die (Cover Children Of Bodom)

Genre: Melodic Death/Power, Progressive/Folk Metal
Rating: 9/10

No comments:

Post a Comment